Taken (Prophecy Child Series, #3)

Other Books in the Series:



TAKEN - Book Three in the Prophecy Child Series

When Macey returns from a fight to the death (mainly hers), she is devastated to learn that two people who are important to her have been taken. It's up to Macey, Harry and the team to get together and use all of their combined skills to head off across country and get them back. But there's a clause. The kidnapper has another agenda, and Macey needs to put it all together before it's too late for all of them.

Amazon.com    Amazon.co.uk     iBooks     Barnes      Kobo         

Note: All books of the Prophecy Child series are now available in a box set exclusively on Amazon. Save over 50% when you buy the set. 

What Readers are Saying about it:

"It's 01:00 and I've just finished the next instalment of Katie Epstein's Prophecy Child series. The lateness of the hour and the urge to 'just read one more chapter before I turn off the light' has pretty much been with me since picking up this book." - Amazon Reviewer

"This book was absolutely brilliant. Once I picked it up I hated having to put it down. I can wholeheartedly recommend this book to everyone" - Amazon Reviewer



Share on FacebookPin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone