Death Be Blue

Death Be Blue (Terra Vane #1)
Other books in the series:


DEATH BE BLUE - Book One in the Terra Vane Series

She can glimpse visions of the past, present, and future but she doesn’t know when, how, or why. She only knows the outcome, and it doesn’t look good…

Being human is hard enough. Being human with psychic abilities is worse. It was for Terra Vane anyway, until she immigrated to Portiside. There she feels at home in the thriving city of the Fey, Shifters, Vampires, and other gifted humans.

Where there are many factions of creatures, however, crime and skirmishes are to be expected. With a stubbornness born out of years of being deemed a “freak,” Terra’s determination and unique ability serve her well as an Enforcer Field Agent for the Portiside City Agency.

Alongside her annoying wolf-shifting partner, Kaleb, there is no case that is too strange to solve. No case too dangerous—until there is, and the trail of bloodlust leads them to unravel a mystery that threatens Portiside as they know it.

What readers are saying about it:

"Outstanding plot, outstanding character development and a nice twist on the supernatural world vs the mundane..."

"I'm in love with the main character, Terra Vane. Please hurry with the 2nd book I need me some more of the kickass heroine and her friends/family. Plus what is she really?!? Cannot wait!!!!"

"You are drawn into a fantasy land that is also very realistic that you could easily begin to question reality. Very descriptive writing and gripping storylines make you want to read more..."