Darken (Prophecy Child Series, #5)

Other Books in the Series:




DARKEN - Book Five in the Prophecy Child Series

Maintenance, Under Construction, In The Construction

IMPORTANT: The Prophecy Child Series is currently under construction to make it a better experience for the reader. These will be released over the course of the next six months and re-published on the platforms listed below. Thank you for your patience!

A two parter, Darken has been broken into Darken Ascension and Darken Descension. But both of them have one thing in a common...

...A battle...

Macey has known all along that it would come down to this. In order to defeat the enemy in the dark, they know that they need to gather forces from all over the supernatural world in order to come out on top and save the world. But it's going to take a lot for Macey to drop her pride and work with those who shunned her growing up. It's time for them all to push their prejudices aside, and join together to take on an enemy who will stop at nothing to break the veil and bring hell upon the earth.

Amazon.com    Amazon.co.uk    iBooks     Barnes      Kobo           

Note: All books of the Prophecy Child series are now available in a box set exclusively on Amazon. Save over 50% when you buy the set. 

What Readers are Saying about it:

"The conclusion to a brilliant series of books ! Enjoyed every minute of this story, from book 1 to book 5!" - Amazon Reviewer